Phipps Reporting

Toll Free: (888) 811-3408

Executive Team

If one call or email with a department manager does not resolve an issue, contact:

Christine Phipps
President
Richard Applebaum
Executive Vice President

Scheduling

For general scheduling inquiries, contact scheduling@phippsreporting.com

Heather Lane
Scheduling Department Manager

Video

For general video inquiries, contact video@phippsreporting.com

Alex Jacobs
Video Production Manager

HR

For general HR inquiries, contact:

Stephanie Rue
Human Resources Director

OPERATIONS

For general operational inquiries, contact smarcus@phippsreporting.com
Scott Marcus
Director of Operations

Accounting

For general accounting inquiries, contact accounting@phippsreporting.com

Seth Asofsky
Chief Financial Officer
Email: | Direct: (561) 658-1066

Billing

For general billing inquiries, contact billing@phippsreporting.com

Imurit Obregon
Billing Manager

Production

Production processes a transcript from reporter to client. For general production inquiries, contact production@phippsreporting.com

Justin Troncoso
Director of Production Services

Process Services

For general scheduling inquiries, contact ps@phippsreporting.com

Sandra Cassalia
Process Services Manager

GET IN TOUCH

line

OTHER WAYS TO CONTACT US

line

Phipps Reporting is here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Address

1551 Forum Place, Suite #200E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

Contact

Email: info@phippsreporting.com
Call: (888) 811-3408

line
Corporate Offices

Miami Fort Lauderdale  Boca Raton  West Palm Beach
Orlando Tampa Jacksonville Wisconsin Panama City
Tallahassee  Naples  Ft Myers

5/5

The Power of Phipps Reporting

Get on the list: